DVD of Mungo Jerry Live at the 2017 Bansko Jazz Festival in Bulgaria.  Includes Audio CD of selected songs from the concert.


Track Listing:

  1. Let's Roll
  2. Rock Me Mama
  3. Kicking Back
  4. One More Night Without You
  5. The Wind Is Blowing
  6. La, La, La
  7. Touch The Sky
  8. Morning Dew
  9. Little Miss Hipshake
  10. Open Up
  11. Make Me Happy
  12. That's Why I Sing The Blues
  13. Rhythm Is A Healer
  14. In The Summertime
  15. I'll Be A Hippy 'Til I Die

Mungo Jerry - Live at Bansko DVD plus Audio CD


    © 2020 Mungo Jerry International Ltd.

    All Rights Reserved.

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White YouTube Icon
    • White Instagram Icon